Masthead Image

Executive Committee 2016

David Rudd, President
315-463-1568
rudd@daltons.com

Susan Loevenguth, Financial
sloeven1@twcny.rr.com

Frank Morigi, Treasurer
fcmorigi@syr.edu

Beth Powell, Membership
bpowell2@twcny.rr.com

Joanne Capella, Social Media
jocap@joannecapella.com

Pat Hoffman, Programs
phoffman@oneidacommunity.org

Amanda Clifford, Programs
amanda.clifford@stickley.com

Bill Bowen, Newsletter
bowen59@verizon.net

Todd Conover, Graphic Design
conovermayer@yahoo.com

 

Facebook Page Youtube